Musician, Songwriter, Saxophonist

Zack Fletcher & Mike Williams on Sax

Shop NOW!!!


New Ground breaking project Sax &Chill is now streaming on all platforms....

Over the past 9 months Mike has been working on an evolutionary project which will combine elements of Jazz, Smooth Jazz, R &B , Trap, and Hip Hop Music! The project is available for digital  streaming and was released in late February 2020! It features several artist, producers, and engineers. 


Due to Coronavirus Outbreak Shows will be announced....

Mike Williams enjoys breaking any musical rules. Life is about living free and enjoying not only the moment, but also the moments to come. 

"It is my job and duty to change the world one note at a time"-MWOS

Subscribe for updates

© 2020 by Live Muzik Group LLC Proudly created with